Laptastic Lapdancing Agency UK

European Union

Member states (EUR: Euro currency):
  • Austria (EUR)
  • Belgium (EUR)
  • Denmark
  • Finland (EUR)
  • France (EUR)
  • Germany (EUR)
  • Greece (EUR)
  • Ireland (EUR)
  • Italy (EUR)
  • Luxembourg (EUR)
  • Netherlands (EUR)
  • Portugal (EUR)
  • Spain (EUR)
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ten countries have joined the EU on 2004-05-01:
Cyprus (Greek part), the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia.


{back to top}